Another Blasted Poem

Just another draft that I wrote down as it came in to my mind, don’t expect much…

I don’t call myself a writer.. I just write.

I sit and wonder

Why the world’s so tough

How every detail is so rough

Yet when sewn together is a perfect fit

It is wonderful, one must admit.

Created in unison, so nothing could part

Something so deep, it always melts my heart

How when you examine each detail

Your eyes couldn’t see

The perplexity of it… for us, for free.

4 thoughts on “Another Blasted Poem

    1. Aww thankyou, you made me smile! No one has ever said that to me before about my writing. Your comment is much appreciated! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

